Section 2: District Committee

I.  The District Committee is composed of the DCM, Alt. DCM, Treasurer, Secretary, Committee Chairs, and special service positions, and the GSRs of registered groups in District 23.

II. Service positions:

  1. District Committee Member (DCM)
  2. Alternate DCM
  3. Treasurer
  4. Secretary

III. Committee Chairs:

  1. Archives
  2. Cooperation with the Professional Community (CPC)
  3. Corrections
  4. Literature
  5. Grape Free Press
  6. Grapevine
  7. Public Information
  8. Accessibility Committee
  9. Treatment
  10. Website

IV. Special positions

  1. Schedule manager
  2. Hotline manager

V. GSRs of registered groups

All District Committee members have a vote, including GSRs from groups that are registered with GSO.

New groups that are not registered with GSO do not vote, but can be listed on the schedule prior to becoming registered.

Go Back
Go Forward